Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Autumn Thorns: Whisper Hollow 1

Yasmine Galenorn

6 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Fantasy romance

The first spellbinding book in New York Times bestseller Yasmine Galernorn's WHISPER HOLLOW series.

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Jeaniene Frost, Patricia Biggs and Christine Feehan will fall under the spell of New York Times bestseller Yasmine Galenorn's spectacular paranormal romance series.

Enter Whisper Hollow at your own risk, for in this town spirits walk among the living, and the lake never gives up her dead.

Whisper Hollow is no ordinary place. In this haunted town, people don't stay buried.

Kerris Fellwater isn't your usual human. She's a spirit shaman who drives the dead back to their graves.

Fifteen years ago, Kerris ran away from her hometown. But now she's back, and there are deadly magical forces at work, wreaking havoc.

Whisper Hollow holds painful memories for Kerris, but a lot has changed. There's a mysterious new guy in town, Bryan, who Kerris feels powerfully drawn to. Together they unearth a horrifying family secret, and unravelling the mystery means working with - rather than against - the dead. Can they defeat Whisper Hollow's enemy, before it destroys them?

Read More Read Less

Praise for Autumn Thorns: Whisper Hollow 1

  • Autumn Thorns mesmerized me...A fantastic, perfect blend of myth and modern, nightmare and dream, love and loss. I want to return to Whisper Hollow again and again!

  • Yasmine Galenorn creates a world I never want to leave

  • Erotic and darkly bewitching...a mix of magic and passion sure to captivate readers

  • Spectacularly hot and supernaturally breathtaking

  • Simmers with fun and magic

  • Yasmine Galenorn is a powerhouse author; a master of the craft who is taking the industry by storm, and for good reason!

Read More Read Less

Yasmine Galenorn

New York Times bestselling author Yasmine Galenorn writes urban fantasy, mystery, and metaphysical nonfiction. A graduate of Evergreen State College, she majored in theater and creative writing. Yasmine has been in the Craft for more than thirty-four years and is a shamanic witch. She describes her life as a blend of teacups and tattoos, and she lives in the Seattle area with her husband, Samwise, and their cats. Reach Yasmine at her website www.galenorn.com, and via Twitter @yasminegalenorn.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay