Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus

Wicked S.O.B.

Zara Cox

Write Review

Rated 0

Dark Desires, Adult & contemporary romance

The third in Zara Cox's scorching hot new series, perfect for readers of Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day.

A scorching-hot novella in the Dark Desires series by bestseller Zara Cox.

For so long, I lived for revenge. Now I live for her.

Ask anyone and they'll tell you that Quinn Blackwood is not someone you mess with. I see. I want. I take. And you better not get in my way. That's how I built my billion-dollar empire. That's how I made my enemies pay. That's how I won the one good, pure thing in my life, Elyse "Lucky" Gilbert. But after what I've done, my luck may have run out.

There is a fine line between love and obsession.

I'm not a fool. I didn't think coming back to Quinn would be easy. That we would fall into a happy future and the darkness inside him would just disappear. Still, after everything we've been through, I couldn't leave him to fight his demons alone. I've tried to convince myself nothing else matters as long as we're together. But if I give him what he needs, will there be anything left of me?

Praise for Beautiful Liar:

'An exotically filthy, devastatingly beautiful story, that will captivate and tease you long after the book is finished.' Audrey Carlan, #1 New York Times bestselling author

'Zara Cox is known for scorching reads and she delivers again. Add in a twisty plot and the pages fly by on this read!' Jana Aston, New York Times bestselling author

'Wow! This book is so well written, it blows me away! Hot, sexy, intense Quinn/Q Blackwood is one hell of a hero, and Lucky, the brave, hunted heroine is his perfect match. Do whatever you have to do before you start reading, because you won't be able to put the book down once you start it, and prepare yourself fora fabulous, smoking hot read which will wring out your emotions and leave you totally satisfied!' Tabitha A Lane, bestselling author of Trade

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay