Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review

Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories

Adele Parks

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Short stories

The final instalment of four e-short story collections about the changing face of love by bestselling author Adele Parks.

Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE'RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.

Whether you're falling in love, staying in love or realising it's time to move on, Adele Parks, with her trademark, up-front, tell-it-as-it-is style, gets right to the heart of the dilemmas real women - and men - face in their lives.

LOVE IS COMPLICATED is the final instalment of four deliciously insightful e-short story collections about the changing face of love - and living the life you want.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories

  • Sweet, sharp and simply unforgettable

  • A must-read. Romantic, yet truthful, this is a moving love story with unforgettable characters

  • A heart-warming, heartbreaking tale of love and loss, with an ending that will knock you off your feet. This is Adele Parks at the top of her game'

  • Utterly engrossing and beautifully written

  • A fairy tale with bite. Sparkly, compelling and - ultimately unexpected

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Adele Parks on Whatever it Takes

Right
Left
loading...

Adele Parks on Whatever it Takes

Right

Adele Parks

Adele Parks worked in advertising until she published her first novel in 2000. Since then, her many Sunday Times bestsellers have been translated into twenty-six different languages. Adele spent her adult life in Italy, Botswana and London until 2005 when she moved to Guildford, where she now lives with her husband and son. Adele believes reading is a basic human right, so she works closely with The Reading Agency as an Ambassador for Reading Ahead, a programme designed to encourage adult literacy.

Meet Adele! Visit her website for the latest news on her upcoming events: www.adeleparks.com, head to Facebook for exclusive extras: facebook.com/OfficialAdeleParks and chat with Adele on Twitter @adeleparks.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay