Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review
  • Headline Review

The Image of You

Adele Parks

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

THE IMAGE OF YOU is the gripping new page-turner from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, THE STRANGER IN MY HOME.

THE IMAGE OF YOU is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This compelling story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, Liar, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena.

When all you can see is what they want you to see... Can you ever trust someone you meet online?

Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart.

Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.

Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.
Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.

Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems.

The problem is, lies may hurt. But honesty can kill.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Image of You

  • Tightly plotted, brilliantly conceived and totally gripping

  • - Lisa Jewell

  • Filled with drama, riddled with deceit...and with such an unexpected ending that will leave the reader gasping in shock - Handwritten Girl

  • Gripped from the very first line...undoubtedly Adele Parks's best novel yet - Bella Magazine

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Adele Parks on Whatever it Takes

Right
Left
loading...

Adele Parks on Whatever it Takes

Right

Adele Parks

Adele Parks was born in Teesside, North East England. She read English Language and Literature at Leicester University. Since graduating she has lived in Italy and Africa but has spent most of her adult life in London. She lives in Guildford with her husband and son. Her earlier novels, Playing Away, Game Over, Larger Than Life, The Other Woman's Shoes and Still Thinking of You were all best sellers and are published in over twenty countries.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay