Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion
  • Orion

Forget Me

Andrew Ewart

Write Review

Rated 0

Thriller / suspense

The wife of an amnesiac goes to desperate lengths to bring back her husband's memories - for fans of BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP and MEMENTO.

Your partner has had a mysterious accident, leaving them with no memory.

They don't remember anything: how you met, your first kiss, not even your wedding day.

An experimental medical treatment promises a cure. A chance to relive the memories.

Going through with it might bring you back together.

But discovering the truth about the accident will tear you apart.

Do you walk away?

Or open Pandora's Box?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay