Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus
  • Quercus

Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018

Beth Good

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Adult & contemporary romance

A winter warmer for fans of Heidi Swan, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan. When tragedy strikes, will a surprise inheritance give Hannah a new lease on life . . . and love?

A winter warmer for fans of Heidi Swan, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan. When Hannah's life falls apart, only a surprise inheritance will keep her together.

Hannah Clitheroe thought she had it all. But when tragedy strikes and she loses the love of her life in a horrifying accident, all her dreams come crashing down around her.

Hannah is still in hiding from the world when she discovers that she's inherited a house in Cornwall from her estranged grandmother. If Hannah's going to keep Kernow House and make a new life for herself, she'll have to stay the hell away from Raphael Tregar, a man who claims the house is rightfully his.

As the two are forced to unite, will the secrets they uncover bring them closer together, or will they tear their whole world apart?

Read More Read Less