Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Quercus
  • Quercus

Winter Without You: The heartwarming and emotional read for Christmas 2018

Beth Good

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery, Adult & contemporary romance

A winter warmer for fans of Heidi Swain, Daisy James and Sarah Morgan. When tragedy strikes, will a surprise inheritance give Hannah a new lease on life . . . and love?

'This book is perfect for a winter afternoon when you need something to cheer you up. It's cozy, heartwarming, and enjoyable' Anna, NetGalley reviewer

A cosy winter romance to warm you heart, perfect for fans of Heidi Swain and Lucy Diamond

After the death of her boyfriend, Hannah Clitheroe is hiding away from the world. But when she discovers she's inherited a house in Cornwall, she makes the move to the small, cosy town of Pethporro.

Her estranged grandmother lived in Kernow House for years, but Hannah soon realises someone else thinks it's rightfully theirs: Raphael Tregar, a difficult yet incredibly handsome man who quickly gets under her skin.

As winter sets in, there's one thing for certain: she won't be spending this Christmas alone...


See what REAL READERS are saying about Winter Without You:

'If you want a quality romance with a difference this is it.' Michelle, NetGalley reviewer

'One of my favourite authors - a warm hug of a book, perfect for those cold winter days, it is heartwarming, funny in places, with hints of romance ... I would have happily read this in one sitting, and was sorely tempted to' - Rachel Gilbey, Rachel's Random Reads

'Charming, poignant and absolutely magical' Julie, NetGalley reviewer

'It's a warm and comforting hug of a book and I loved it' Jo, NetGalley reviewer

'Filled with all of the magic and sparkle of the festive season. This is a Christmas book not to be missed.' Karen, NetGalley reviewer

Read More Read Less

Beth Good

Beth Good is a Kindle All-Stars winner for top ebook sales. Born and raised in Essex, England, she was whisked away to an island tax haven at the age of eleven to attend an exclusive public school and rub shoulders with the rich and famous. Sadly, she never became rich or famous herself, so had to settle for infamy as a writer of dubious novels.

Beth has been writing and publishing fiction since 1998. As Beth Good she writes romantic comedy and feel-good fiction with a high Cute Factor. She also writes psychological thrillers as Jane Holland, historical fiction as Victoria Lamb, and Tudor and Regency romance as Elizabeth Moss.

Beth currently lives in the West Country where she spends a great deal of time thinking romantic thoughts while staring out of her window at sheep. (These two actions are unrelated.)

You can find her most days on Twitter as @BethGoodWriter where she occasionally indulges in pointless banter about chocolate making and the Great British Bake Off.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay