Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

On The Job: enovella

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction, Romance

An electrifying, explosive novella from New York Times bestseller Beth Kery.

One woman. Two men. And a game of revenge that goes beyond the limits. Fans of J. Kenner, Maya Banks and Kristen Proby will love this wildly sexy novella by the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair...

Years ago, Walker and Madeline had a good thing going. They were young and impetuous, just a couple of kids indulging in the pleasures of a wild infatuation. But still, it meant the world to Madeline. And then, at the most vulnerable time of her life, when she needed him the most, he walked away.

Now, the ex-Secret Service agent is back to start his own security business. And Tony, his old friend and new billionaire client, has quite a proposition: protect his woman from threats against her life. The hitch? The woman in question is Madeline.

She's never forgotten Walker. And she's never forgiven him. Under the heat of the Lake Tahoe sun her sensual revenge begins. Making Walker pay will be a pleasure. But danger and desire make a combustible mix, and no one is prepared for the explosion. Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's sizzling new One Night of Passion novel, Only for You ***On the Job previously appeared in the anthology Three to Tango by Beth Kery writing as Bethany Kane***

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay