Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Since I Saw You (Because You Are Mine Series #4)

Beth Kery

5 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Erotic fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Book Four in the bestselling BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE SERIES, an irresistible treat for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, Sylvia Day's CROSSFIRE series and J. Kenner.

When enigmatic billionaire Ian Noble sets his assistant Lin the task of 'taming' his brilliant but half-savage brother Kam Reardon, she eagerly accepts. She's curious about the solitary genius, plus Kam oozes raw sex appeal.

Kam avoids intimacy, yet never shies away from satisfying his erotic appetites. But there's something different about Lin - a reserve he's anxious to break. A woman he's eager to take his time with...and possess completely.

Soon Lin's smooth facade is undone by Kam's overwhelming masculinity and his irresistible erotic demands. Now, as the unpredictable nights between them grow darker, Lin and Kam are certain of only one thing: they're made for each other.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Since I Saw You (Because You Are Mine Series #4)

  • Wicked good storytelling - Jaci Burton

  • Nuclear-grade hot - USA Today

  • One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time - Affaire de Coeur

  • Intoxicating and exhilarating - Fresh Fiction

  • Scorching hot! I was held spellbound - Wild on Books

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay