Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

The Affair: Week Five

Beth Kery

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

The fifth instalment in the new seductive, sizzling digital series from New York Times bestselling author Beth Kery

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Beth Kery's Because You Are Mine series. How much is too much? For a man and woman in love the question could come with a devastating price as the New York Times bestselling author's The Affair continues...
Week Five

Emma's increasingly intense affair with Montand is illuminated when she discovers some revealing and unsettling secrets about his past - about his hell-bent youth, about the tragic fate of his first wife, and about how cursed his seemingly blessed life really is. It leads Emma to wonder...what kind of man is she falling so dangerously in love with? He's dominating her world with luxuries she's never dreamed of and introducing her to decadent sensual pleasures, but he'll soon walk away. When does it go beyond an exquisite sexual control of her body, into a manipulation of her fragile emotions?

Emma is an addiction Montand can't resist, and he's learning there's no rest for his dark soul when they're apart. At all costs, he must convince her to join him for wicked weeks of jeus sauvages on the French Riviera. She's promised him that she's his, after all, and Montand expects nothing short of total possession of her for their rapidly fading time together.

Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's Since I Saw You

For more sizzling passion, don't miss The Affair: Week 6

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Affair: Week Five

  • Wicked good storytelling

  • One of the sexiest, most erotic love stories that I have read in a long time - Affaire de Coeur

  • Nuclear-grade hot - USA Today

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay