Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When I Need You (When I'm With You Part 7)

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction

From the author of the huge New York Times bestseller Because You Are Mine, this is the eagerly anticipated new erotic serialisation, featuring the enigmatic Lucien Lenault, whom readers first met briefly in Because You Are Mine

The seventh in Beth Kery's stunning eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

Lucien continues to make Elise's dreams come true. He's given her the priceless gift of trusting in herself...of believing in herself. Lucien is starting to fall, but what concerns him most is wondering if his relationship with Elise echoes that of Ian and Francesca--that the woman is the light and the man is the shadow. Casting aside his doubts about his own darkness, he treats Elise to a day and night of pure romantic fantasy. Feeling more and more secure in her feelings for Lucien, Elise takes a dare and agrees to a game Lucien has arranged. What follows is a challenging, intensely erotic lesson in submission set amidst a decadently delicious feast--an unequalled orgy that electrifies all the senses. But the night ends not as planned as Lucien begins to reveal his past.

More to come. Don't miss When I'm With You, Part 8, the conclusion, available 23/4

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.