Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When I'm Bad (When I'm With You Part 4)

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction

From the author of the huge New York Times bestseller Because You Are Mine, this is the eagerly anticipated new erotic serialisation, featuring the enigmatic Lucien Lenault, whom readers first met briefly in Because You Are Mine

The fourth in Beth Kery's captivating eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

Lucien knows there's no going back now - Elise is not a woman that a man takes in half measure. It's all or nothing. In moving forward to make her his - completely - he promises that if she submits she'll discover what she craves too. The kind of sharp, imperative edge of pleasure she's never truly known before. But Elise proves to be such a wild, fiery, and sexually fearsome woman that Lucien wonders if she can ever really surrender to him. When she does let loose, Lucien fears that he is the one getting closer to being burned. As the two of them get deeper into a dangerous sexual dance, Lucien can't help but wonder if the exquisite firestorm that Elise has ignited could expose his secrets, draw him dangerously close to the edge, and leave his future in ashes.

More to come. Don't miss When I'm With You, Part 5, available 2/4

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay