Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When We Are One (When I'm With You Part 8)

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction

From the author of the huge New York Times bestseller Because You Are Mine, this is the eagerly anticipated new erotic serialisation, featuring the enigmatic Lucien Lenault, whom readers first met briefly in Because You Are Mine

The conclusion of Beth Kery's unforgettable eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

In the luxury of Ian Noble's penthouse, he, Francesca, Lucien and Elise gather for an evening that begins in pleasure and ends in a shattering confrontation - one that finally reveals the secrets of Lucien's past. And, at Elise's impulsive urging, the bitter truth that Lucien has hidden for so long is finally exposed. But the reality is more soul tearing than Elise imagined - leaving her with the guilt that she pushed the man she loves too far. When both Lucien and Ian go to London, Elise is left in self-doubt. Surely Lucien is furious at her for tipping his hand so impetuously - it has been his greatest fear since he met her. With a heavy heart, Elise makes a heartrending decision for both of them. But Lucien has one more reveal for Elise, one that could make or break a relationship that has consumed the both of them. One that could change their futures for ever...

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.