Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When You Submit (When I'm With You Part 5)

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction

From the author of the huge New York Times bestseller Because You Are Mine, this is the eagerly anticipated new erotic serialisation, featuring the enigmatic Lucien Lenault, whom readers first met briefly in Because You Are Mine

The fifth in Beth Kery's spectacular eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

Elise feels regret for pushing Lucien over the sensual edge. He is no longer able to deny himself now that he's taken her, and installs her in his bed for good. At her friend Francesca's urging, Elise dares something new with Lucien - an attempt at honest communication, and not just about her career plans, but about something more challenging: She wants to submit to him completely. Lucien is moved by Elise's honesty, but must leave for Paris to attend to one of his father's companies. Also troubling for Elise is that Francesca and Ian seem to know everything about Lucien, including his secrets. All but one. Something even Elise doesn't know. Whatever the cost, Elise is determined to confront Lucien about his past, and why, after all they've been through, is he just as determined to keep her in the dark.

More to come. Don't miss When I'm With You, Part 6, available 9/4

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay