Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When You Tease Me (When I'm With You Part 3)

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction

From the author of the huge New York Times bestseller Because You Are Mine, this is the eagerly anticipated new erotic serialisation, featuring the enigmatic Lucien Lenault, whom readers first met briefly in Because You Are Mine

The third in Beth Kery's sensational eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

Out-of-control party girl Elise Martin's playground was all of Europe - until she came to Chicago to channel her innate creativity and sensual nature into something totally different, yet just as delicious. But she never dreamed that becoming chef at the sleek restaurant Fusion would lead to her back into the territory of her girlhood crush - the irresistible enigma called Lucien, He says he's going to take her under his hand and he's even moved her into his luxurious penthouse, where she's agreed to submit to his rules. It's a prospect that both intimidates and excites Elise. One thing is for certain: while she may have had the power to put every other man in her life in her hip pocket, she can't control Lucien. Gorgeous businessman Lucien Savauge, adopted son of an infamous French billionaire, knows how to treat bad girls, but Elise is a temptation that would try even the most disciplined of men. He can't walk away from her - he won't - but kindling their potentially explosive relationship is risky. She knows too much about his intentions with Ian Noble, even if she's unaware of just how explosive her knowledge is. And as Elise is quickly learning, if she's going to play with fire, she's going to have to play by Lucien's rules.

More to come. Don't miss When I'm With You, Part 4, available 26/3

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay