Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

When You Trust Me (When I'm With You Part 6)

Beth Kery

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Erotic fiction

From the author of the huge New York Times bestseller Because You Are Mine, this is the eagerly anticipated new erotic serialisation, featuring the enigmatic Lucien Lenault, whom readers first met briefly in Because You Are Mine

The sixth in Beth Kery's tantalising eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

Furious, confused, and thousands of miles apart, Elise confronts Lucien about being left in the dark, about his relationship with Francesca and Ian, and about the true nature of his mission in Chicago. But just the sound of Lucien's sonorous voice is enough to satisfy Elise for now. Even over the phone his skills of command and dominance are as thrilling as his touch. So potent, so demanding, and so irresistible Elise can't help but listen...and obey. But the mystery deepens upon Lucien's return, when Elise overhears him talking to a stranger about matters that confuse and worry her. Lucien does admit one intimate secret that leaves her stunned...not to mention grateful that he's trusting her more. Elise is still curious, but a decadently romantic night under the stars with Lucien makes her forget everything but her growing love for him. And she's only too happy to give Lucien what she promised--her total submission, body and soul.

More to come. Don't miss When I'm With You, Part 7, available 16/4

Read More Read Less

Beth Kery

Beth Kery is the New York Times ebook bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and recipient of the All About Romance Reader Poll for Best Erotica. Beth lives in Chicago where she juggles the demands of her career, her love of the city and the arts, and a busy family life. Her writing today reflects her passion for all of the above. She is a bestselling author of over thirty books and novellas, and has also written under the pen name Bethany Kane.

You can read more about Beth, her books and upcoming projects at www.bethkery.com, discover her on Facebook at www.facebook.com/beth.kery, or follow her on Twitter @BethKery.