Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orbit
  • Hachette Audio
  • Orbit

The Autumn Republic

Brian McClellan

4 Reviews

Rated 0

Powder Mage trilogy, Fiction, Adventure, Fantasy

The Autumn Republic is the action-packed conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy, which began with Promise of Blood and continued in The Crimson Campaign

The explosive conclusion to the award-winning Powder Mage trilogy

The capital has fallen . . .

Field Marshal Tamas has finally returned to Adopest, only to find the capital in the hands of a foreign power. With his son Taniel presumed dead, Tamas must gather his beleaguered forces and formulate a plan to defeat the Kez - no easy task when you're outnumbered and can't tell friend from foe.

The army is divided . . .

With their enemy bearing down on them, the Adran command is in disarray. Someone, it seems, is selling secrets to the Kez. Inspector Adamat is determined to flush out the traitor, but as the conspiracy unravels, he will learn a horrifying truth.

And all hope rests with one man . . .

Taniel Two-Shot, the powder mage who shot a god in the eye, is on the run. He possesses the sole means of defeating the Kez, but to do so he must evade treachery at every turn. If he fails, Adro will fall.

Read More Read Less

Praise for The Autumn Republic

  • An historically influenced fantastical romp, filled with machismo, intrigue and magic

  • Promise of Blood is the best debut I've read in ages

  • Innovative magic, quick-paced plot, interesting world . . . I had a blast

  • Tense action, memorable characters, rising stakes . . . Brian McClellan is the real thing

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay