Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Fated: A Serendipity Novella

Carly Phillips

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your heart's desire...

A gorgeously romantic e-novella in New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips' sexy contemporary romance series set in Serendipity - a special town where love, fate and fortune are intertwined. For fans of Rachel Gibson, Jill Shalvis and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.

Kate Andrews is the original rebound girl. But she has had enough and has vowed never to be someone's second choice again. Unfortunately, her undeniably intense desire for Nick Mancini is testing her best-laid plans because Kate has carried a torch for Nick since high school - but she's always been permanently in the friend zone.

Lately, Nick has definitely noticed Kate. Unfortunately he can't get her to take him seriously. He knows he's made some stupid moves in the past but he's determined to get Kate to act on their obvious and mutual attraction. However Kate's stubborn and she's been hurt before, which means Nick will have to pull out all the stops in order to convince her he's not the same boy she used to know, and she's not second best ... she's everything.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Fated: A Serendipity Novella

  • Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters - Rachel Gibson, New York Times bestselling author

  • Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters - Fresh Fiction

  • A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart - Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author

Read More Read Less

Carly Phillips

First a lawyer, then a stay-at-home-mom, Carly Phillips is the New York Times bestselling author of over 35 contemporary romance novels. Carly hit the big time when her 2002 novel, The Bachelor, became Kelly Ripa's 'Reading with Ripa' pick on Live with Regis and Kelly, making it the first romance ever chosen on a nationally televised bookclub. These days her focus is the SERENDIPITY series with engaging and lovable small town characters, striking a balance between entertainment, humour and the emotion her readers have come to expect and enjoy. You can find out more about Carly and her books at: www.carlyphillips.com and www.facebook.com/carlyphillipsfanpage and follow her on Twitter @carlyphillips

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay