Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Perfect Fit: Serendipity's Finest Book 1

Carly Phillips

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Welcome to New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips' irresistible town of Serendipity, where love, fate and fortune are intertwined... A heartwarming, sexy read for fans of Jill Shalvis and Rachel Gibson.

Michael Marsden escaped Serendipity to Manhattan where he wouldn't be burdened with living up to the family name. But when he returns to replace his ailing father as chief of police, loner Michael is awakened by something he never expected... That something is Serendipity cop Cara Hartley, who challenges Michael at every turn. Just as their sexual tension ignites, the obstacles between them become more difficult. He's her boss and her best friend's brother - but also there's that certain secret that Cara has become privy to. One that could destroy any future they might have together.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Perfect Fit: Serendipity's Finest Book 1

  • Fast-paced and fabulously fun, Carly Phillips entertains with witty dialogue and delightful characters - Rachel Gibson, New York Times bestselling author

  • Carly Phillips' characters are always believable, and I think that's what makes her books keepers... The only issue a Phillips fan will have is leaving these wonderful characters - Fresh Fiction

  • A funny, sexy story with exactly the right mix of sass and heart - Susan Mallery, New York Times bestselling author

Read More Read Less

Carly Phillips

First a lawyer, then a stay-at-home-mom, Carly Phillips is the New York Times bestselling author of over 35 contemporary romance novels. Carly hit the big time when her 2002 novel, The Bachelor, became Kelly Ripa's 'Reading with Ripa' pick on Live with Regis and Kelly, making it the first romance ever chosen on a nationally televised bookclub. These days her focus is the SERENDIPITY series with engaging and lovable small town characters, striking a balance between entertainment, humour and the emotion her readers have come to expect and enjoy. You can find out more about Carly and her books at: www.carlyphillips.com and www.facebook.com/carlyphillipsfanpage and follow her on Twitter @carlyphillips

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay