Your cart


Total AUD



  • Welbeck

FIFA Women's World Cup 2023: The Official Guide

Catherine Etoe, Natalia Sollohub

Write Review

Rated 0

Sports teams & clubs, History of sport, Football (Soccer, Association football), World Cup

The official illustrated guide to FIFA Women's World Cup Australia/New Zealand 2023, covering every aspect of the tournament, from the host cities to full profiles of all 32 qualified teams, and packed with facts and stats.

The definitive illustrated guide to FIFA Women's World Cup Australia/New Zealand 2023 that no football fan should be without.

The most high-profile event on the women's football calendar, the FIFA Women's World Cup will take place between 20 July and 20 August 2023, at venues across Australia and New Zealand, with 32 teams competing for the most prestigious international prize in world football.

Suitable for fans of all ages, contents include:

Team-by-team profiles
Star players to watch
A guide to every venue
Fill-in tournament progress chart
FIFA Women's World Cup records and stats
Qualification round-up

And much, much more besides.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay