Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Disney-Hyperion

The Fashion Kitty Collection

Charise Mericle Harper

Write Review

Rated 0

Comic strip fiction / graphic novels (Children's /

After a stack of fashion magazines falls on Kiki Kitty's head while she is blowing out the candles on her birthday cake, Kiki turns into Fashion Kitty, a feline superhero who saves other kitties from fashion disaster. Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Shannon Hale, Jarrett J. Krosoczka, and Dav Pilkey.

Fashion Kitty s here to save the day! *fist pump*

A brain that can mix and match hundreds of outfits in a second. X-ray eyes that can see through buildings and anything else in the way. Ears that hear the distress call of someone in need of fashion help. Tail of comfort. One touch of the tail makes everything seem all right. Supersonic feet that make Fashion Kitty really bounce.

Heart, mostly good.

Books one and two in this delightful series are bound together in one volume, perfect for fans of Rachel Renee Russell, Jeff Kinney, and Jarrett J. Krosoczka.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay