Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

A Dare for A Hare

Charlie Farley, Layn Marlow

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Early Years, Interest age: from c 3 years, Picture storybooks, Animal stories (Children's / Teenage)

A feel-good rhyming tale of brotherly love, perfect for fans of GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE and THE LION INSIDE.

I'm Harvey, so there! As brave as a bear!
Nothing can scare me. I'm the world's bravest hare!

Harvey the hare sets out to prove that he's as brave as a bear in this warm and heart-felt story. But little does he know that his big brother Buster is right there behind him every step of the way . . .

This feel-good rhyming tale of brotherly love is perfect for fans of GIRAFFES CAN'T DANCE and THE LION INSIDE.

Read More Read Less

Charlie Farley

Charlie Farley grew up by the sea in North-East Scotland, where he spent his days reading, writing and day-dreaming. Charlie has always been inspired by nature, and much of his writing is influenced by the landscape and animals of Dorset, where he lives with his wife, four children and two dogs.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay