Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

Boywatching: Up Close: Book 2

Chloe Bennet

Write Review

Rated 0

Boywatching, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 11 years, Fiction, Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teen, Humorous stories (Children's / Teenage), School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Sequel to the hilarious BOYWATCHING - a sassy, funny story of friendship, fun and boys that's perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL.

In BOYWATCHING, Chloe and her friends turned their obsession with the mysterious yet strangely alluring St Thomas's boys into a scientific pursuit (with hilarious consequences).

In the second book, the thrilling prospect of a joint school play takes up much of everyone's waking (and dreaming) hours. But aside from that, can Chloe hang onto the heaven that is Mark? Will Gemma's reunion with the unpredictable Jezza last? Is Amy destined for greatness in the Olympics, and will Sally ever discover the truth about her absent father? There are tricky times ahead for the Boywatchers and their families...

By turns touching and hilarious, this is another fabulous story of friendship, fun and boys that fans of GEEK GIRL will adore.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay