Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Don't Look Back

Christie Craig

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

A sexy, gripping romantic suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig in the tradition of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Brenda Novak.

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig returns with the next heart-pounding thriller in her Texas Justice series about an undercover FBI agent who must trust a risk-taking detective to help capture her sister's killers.

FBI agent Bree Ryan's latest mission is personal. She's posing as a waitress at the Black Diamond strip club, the same club where her estranged half sister worked until she turned up dead. When Bree's undercover assignment is compromised, she turns to the only man she knows who can help her: Connor Pierce, a too-sexy-for-his-own-good, rule-breaking cop with a knack for solving cold cases.

When someone breaks into Bree's apartment, Connor's detective skills aren't the only things that kick into overdrive. Although his job demands he remain detached, now he finds himself tempted not only by Bree's beauty but also her intelligence and bravery. As the investigation-and their attraction-grows more intense, lives are in jeopardy, and Connor finds the most important rule he must break is his own. But can he put his heart on the line?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay