Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

Tales from Schwartzgarten: The Lily-Livered Prince: Book 3

Christopher William Hill

Write Review

Rated 0

Tales from Schwartzgarte, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage)

A gruseomely funny series for fans of Roald Dahl and Lemony Snicket

Meet Eugene, the most portly of princes, and Kalvitas, the most courageous of chocolate makers.

Theirs is a tale of cakes and cowardice, bullies and battles, as they set out to defeat a terrifying tyrant.

The characters are CURSED. The deserts are DEADLY. And people are NOT always as they appear...

Read More Read Less

Christopher William Hill

Christopher William Hill is an award-winning playwright and radio dramatist. His plays for young people have been performed in the UK and internationally.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay