Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

Rainbow Magic: Winter Wishes Collection: Six Stories in One!

Daisy Meadows

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Christmas, Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)

The perfect stocking filler for Rainbow Magic fans! Join Rachel and Kirsty on six magical winter adventures with Gabriella the Snow Kingdom Fairy and Alyssa the Snow Queen Fairy!

Gabriella the Snow Kingdom Fairy makes Christmas sparkly and cosy. But when Jack frost steals her magical items, fairies everywhere lose their Christmas spirit. If they don't get it back, Christmas will be cancelled!

Next, the friends must help Alyssa the Snow Queen Fairy find her magical objects that Jack Frost has stolen to ruin winter. Alyssa needs Rachel and Kirsty to help to make winter fun again and thaw the Fairyland fairies out!

Can Rachel and Kirsty help the winter fairies save Christmas?

Rainbow Magic is the perfect stepping stone for children to become independent readers. With black and white illustrations, short chapters and lots of books to collect, these books are really accessible for children aged 5+.

'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!'

Do YOU have a Rainbow Magic fairy? Find a fairy with your name at and collect all the books in the range.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay