Your cart


Total AUD



  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

Rainbow Magic: Happy Halloween Collection: Six Stories in One!

Daisy Meadows

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 1, Interest age: from c 5 years, Hallowe’en, Adventure stories (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)


The perfect Halloween treat for Rainbow Magic fans.

Join Rachel and Kirsty on six spooky adventures in this bumper Halloween collection!

Jack Frost and his goblins have stolen Trixie the Halloween Fairy's enchanted sweets. Rachel and Kirsty must find the treats before Halloween is ruined for everyone!

Next, they must help Paula the Pumpkin Fairy find her magical objects to help bring back all the fun of the spookiest time of year.

Can Rachel and Kirsty help the fairies give everyone a happy Halloween?

Rainbow Magic is the perfect stepping stone for children to become independent readers. With black and white illustrations, short chapters and lots of books to collect, these books are really accessible for children aged 5+.

'These stories are magic; they turn children into readers!'

Do YOU have a Rainbow Magic fairy? Find a fairy with your name at and collect all the books in the range.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay