Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze
  • Trapeze

Endgame

Daniel Cole

5 Reviews

Rated 0

A Ragdoll Book, Crime & mystery

The finale in the Sunday Times bestselling Wolf and Baxter series. A locked room suicide has the detectives puzzled in their toughest case yet...

'Brilliant' M.J. Arlidge
'Exciting' Linwood Barclay

A locked room. A dead body. A secret that went to the grave.

When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks it's suicide. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure.

Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed? Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?

But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well...

The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Fiona Cummins and Helen Fields.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Endgame

  • Give an arm or a leg to get hold of a copy... An exciting thriller. - Linwood Barclay

  • A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy. - Simon Toyne on Ragdoll

  • A brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this! - M.J. Arlidge

  • A first class, dark thriller. - Emlyn Rees

  • Cole is sure to be a brilliant and accomplished new voice for crime readers to devour. - Ali Land

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 6)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 5)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 4)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 3)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 1)

Right
Left
loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 6)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 5)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 4)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 3)

loading...

Ragdoll | Q&A with author Daniel Cole (Part 1)

Right

Daniel Cole

Born in 1983, Daniel Cole has worked as a paramedic, an RSPCA officer and most recently for the RNLI, driven by an intrinsic need to save people or perhaps just a guilty conscience about the number of characters he kills off in his writing. He currently lives in sunny Bournemouth and can usually be found down the beach when he ought to be writing. Daniel's debut novel Ragdoll was a Sunday Times bestseller and has been published in over thirty countries.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay