Your cart


Total AUD



  • Headline Review


Daniela Sacerdoti

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

From the bestselling author of The Italian Villa and Watch Over Me, The Seal Island Trilogy combines the three captivating novels from the breathtaking series by Daniela Sacerdoti set on the beautiful isle of Seal. Available together for the first time in ebook.

'Atmospheric, romantic and compelling. Daniela writes with huge warmth and sincerity' Rosanna Ley

'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse

'Heartwarming and mysterious with great atmosphere' Katie Fforde

Can a tiny Scottish island bring a heart back to life and offer a second chance at love?

When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered, but it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all. In search of a new start, Anna and Ava embark on a journey to the remote and gorgeous Island of Seal. Could it offer them second the chance they both need?

When you've lost your way, hope is just around the corner...

When her mother dies, heartbroken Cora discovers she has been left a cottage on a remote Scottish isle called Seal. As Cora begins to trace her mother's roots, she learns that Gealach Cottage has a turbulent history. Another young woman had sought refuge here, waiting for her lover to return. Only by unravelling a forgotten story of passion and courage can Cora understand what has pulled her to Seal... and to a man who feels like home.

Three separate lives. Three broken hearts.

Haunted by his wife's death, Matt arrives on Seal Island determined to be alone. In the island's hospital, Rose lies in a coma, trapped by the memories of events leading up to her accident. Only Grace, the island's doctor, knows how much she regrets turning down the chance of love and a family years ago.

For these three people life is about to offer an unexpected new beginning...

Readers adore the captivating novels of Daniela Sacerdoti:

'So beautifully written and I loved all the characters' ***** Amazon reviewer on Keep Me Safe

'This book had me spellbound from the start' ***** Amazon reviewer on I Will Find You

'I would recommend this author wholeheartedly' ***** Amazon reviewer on Come Back to Me

'I absolutely loved this book, one of the best I have read for a long time' ***** Amazon reviewer on Keep Me Safe

'You will not be disappointed with this book' ***** Amazon reviewer on I Will Find You

Read More Read Less

Daniela Sacerdoti

Daniela Sacerdoti is a phenomenon. Over one million copies of her novels have been sold in eBook, her debut novel WATCH OVER ME was the 8th bestselling Kindle book of all time in 2015 and she was also ranked as the 11th top-selling Kindle author. Daniela writes beautiful, haunting and bestselling fiction for adults (the Glen Avich series), young adults (the Sarah Midnight trilogy) and children. Her novels have been translated in twelve languages. Daniela was born and raised in Italy. She studied Classics, then lived in Scotland for fourteen years, where she married and taught in a primary school. Daniela's children's book Really Weird Removals.Com was shortlisted for the Scottish Children's Book Awards. She has also written for the BBC. Daniela, her husband and their two sons make their home in a tiny village in the Alps. To discover more about Daniela and her world, visit

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay