Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Gollancz

The Complete Autumn

David Moody

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, Horror & ghost stories

The complete AUTUMN - a classic series of zombie novels, perfect for fans of THE WALKING DEAD.

In less than twenty-four hours a vicious and virulent disease destroys virtually all of the population. Billions are killed. Thousands die every second.

There are no symptoms and no warnings. Within moments of infection each victim suffers a violent and agonizing death. Only a handful of survivors remain. By the end of the first day those survivors wish they were dead.

Then the disease strikes again, and all hell breaks loose. The dead are walking, and the living must adapt or die.

Collected here are all five AUTUMN novels, charting the terrifying breakdown of society and the frantic attempts of the survivors to last one more day...

Are we entering mankind's final days In the aftermath of the disease, will the last survivors destroy each other, or will the dead destroy them all

Contains AUTUMN, AUTUMN: THE CITY, AUTUMN: PURIFICATION, AUTUMN: DISINTEGRATION and AUTUMN: AFTERMATH.

Read More Read Less

David Moody

David Moody was born in 1970 and grew up in Birmingham on a diet of trashy horror and pulp science fiction books and movies. He worked as a bank manager and as operations manager for a number of financial institutions before giving up the day job to write about the end of the world for a living. He has written a number of horror novels, including AUTUMN, which has been downloaded more than half a million times since publication in 2001 and has spawned a series of sequels and a movie starring Dexter Fletcher and David Carradine. Film rights to HATER have been bought by Guillermo del Toro (Hellboy, Pan's Labyrinth) and Mark Johnson (producer of the Chronicles of Narnia films). Moody lives in the Midlands with his wife and a houseful of daughters and stepdaughters, which may explain his pre-occupation with Armageddon.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay