Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Forever

Christmas in Harmony Harbor (Forever Special Release): Includes a bonus story

Debbie Mason

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance

USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason's latest novel will appeal to fans of feel-good romances by New York Times bestselling authors Sherryl Woods, Debbie Macomber, and RaeAnne Thayne. Includes the bonus story "One Night in Christmas" from the Christmas, Colorado series!

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about enemies-to-lovers who fall for each other in a small Massachusetts coastal town.

Evangeline Christmas will do anything to save her year-round Christmas store, Holiday House, when high-powered real-estate developer Caine Elliot uses his money and influence to push through his competing property next door. When her last desperate attempt to stop him fails, she gambles everything on a proposition she prays the handsome, blue-eyed player can't refuse.

Caine agrees to Evie's bargain because how hard can it be to fulfil three wishes on the Angel Tree at Holiday House? The wishes have him reliving the Christmases of his past and taking part in the holiday festivities of Christmas present. But just when he begins to believe Evie might be his Christmas future, dark secrets from his past are revealed.

Will the last wish on the Angel Tree be enough to give Caine and Evie the happy ending they deserve?

Includes the bonus story, "One Night in Christmas!"

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay