Your cart


Total AUD



  • Forever

Driftwood Cove: Two stories for the price of one

Debbie Mason

Write Review

Rated 0

Harmony Harbor, Romance

The latest novel in the Harmony Harbor series from USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason! The series will appeal to fans of feel-good romances by New York Times bestselling authors Emily March, Sheila Roberts, and RaeAnne Thayne.

Private investigator Shay Angel has spent the last year searching for the son she'd given up for adoption. Giving him up was one of the most heartrending decisions of her life. But, at the time, she had nothing to offer him. And she absolutely couldn't tell the father, Michael Gallagher, about their child.

Special Agent Michael Gallagher is annoyed that investigating the disappearance of Charlie Angel is bringing up memories of his ex-girlfriend Shay. But instead of forgetting about the girl who left him behind, Michael soon finds himself staring at the wrong end of a twelve-gauge shotgun being pointed at him by none other than Shay. Seems she isn't happy with how he's investigating her uncle Charlie's case.

Although both feel betrayed, Michael and Shay must put their differences aside and work together to find Charlie. As the two spend more time together, the more they start to recognize they're made for each other. But will Shay's secret destroy their happily ever after before it even begins?

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay