Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Senseless

Ed James

Write Review

Rated 0

Crime & mystery

A chilling and page-turning thriller that will grip fans of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Daniel Cole and Fiona Cummins.

ALL YOU WILL BE LEFT WITH IS FEAR.

Six weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found - half-crazed and starved close to death.
Without a single clue, the police struggle to find answers.

But when another missing person reappears, broken by months of solitary confinement, a deadly pattern becomes terrifyingly clear: a twisted predator is driving his victims to madness.

DS Corcoran, still haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Palmer, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must work together to find a link between the survivors - and unravel the deadliest of puzzles. And when another woman disappears, every second will be critical...

With a gripping hook that grabs you from the very first page, this chilling thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.

Read More Read Less

Ed James

Ed James is the author of the bestselling DI Simon Fenchurch series and the self-published Detective Scott Cullen series. During his time in IT project management, Ed spent every moment he could pursuing his love for writing and has now traded in his IT project management hat in order to write full-time. He lives in East Lothian, Scotland.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay