Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2

Ella Grace

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

ETERNAL ROMANCE: Find your heart's desire...

The Wilde sisters of Midnight return in the second thrilling romantic suspense novel from Ella Grace, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster.

IT'S ALWAYS HOTTER AT MIDNIGHT. The winds of fate have blown cruelly on a family that once had it all: money, power, prestige. The lives of three beautiful daughters were forever changed when, on a sultry night in Midnight, Alabama, a murder-suicide shattered the Wilde family. The girls grew up to live separate lives but now have returned home, each to face a danger no one can see coming. Former homecoming queen Samantha surprised everyone by going into law enforcement, but beneath her tough facade lies a wary heart. The tragedy that struck her family is an ever-present reminder that nothing is ever as it seems.

When the man she loves, Quinn Braddock, a doctor and Iraq war veteran, is accused of murder, Samantha assumes the worst. Brokenhearted, her confidence shattered, she returns to Midnight. Though exonerated, Quinn still feels the sting of Samantha's doubt, but he can't forget his feelings for her and follows her. Soon after his arrival, a shocking murder terrifies the town, and once again, Quinn is under suspicion. This time, Samantha will not turn her back on the man she loves - even if it means walking into a killer's trap.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Midnight Lies: Wildefire Book 2

  • Sizzling romance and fraught suspense fill the pages as the novel races toward its intensely riveting conclusion - Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

  • Romantic suspense has a major new star! - Romantic Times

  • A passionate and vivacious thrill-ride!... I feel like I've been on an epic journey after finishing it... Exquisite - Joyfully Reviewed

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay