Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

Midnight Secrets: Wildefire Book 1

Ella Grace

3 Reviews

Rated 0

Fiction, Romance, Adult & contemporary romance

The first in a sexy and thrilling new romantic suspense series from Ella Grace, perfect for fans of Maya Banks, Allison Brennan, and Lori Foster.

On a hot southern night, with a storm on the horizon, a family is shattered. Three beautiful daughters - Savannah, Samantha, and Sabrina Wilde - go on with their lives, each significantly changed, as they bear the memory of the murder-suicide that killed their parents. For years, they have stayed away from Midnight, Alabama. Until Midnight calls them home.

Savannah is the first one back, when a gruelling case in Nashville leads the young prosecutor to seek shelter in the quiet of the once grand Wilde mansion. But when she finds letters casting doubt on her family's dark, shameful past, she realizes that peace in Midnight is a shallow facade and sinister secrets lurk beneath the surface. Zach Tanner, once the town's bad boy, is now the new police chief and still has a wild hold over her. Zach can feel it, too, but he hurt Savannah once. As teenagers, they broke every rule together. Now it's his job to keep her safe, even though he isn't sure who her enemies are - or which ones might be his own.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Midnight Secrets: Wildefire Book 1

  • Sizzling romance and fraught suspense fill the pages as the novel races toward its intensely riveting conclusion - Publishers Weekly, Starred Review

  • Romantic suspense has a major new star! - Romantic Times

  • A passionate and vivacious thrill-ride!... I feel like I've been on an epic journey after finishing it... Exquisite - Joyfully Reviewed

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay