Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Piatkus
  • Piatkus

Wilde Child

Eloisa James

Write Review

Rated 0

Romance, Historical romance

The sixth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

Read More Read Less

Eloisa James

A New York Times bestseller many times over, Eloisa James lives in New York City, where she is a Shakespeare professor (with an M.Phil. from Oxford). She is also the mother of two children and, in a particularly delicious irony for a romance writer, is married to a genuine Italian knight.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay