Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orchard Books
  • Orchard Books

This Raging Light: But Then I Came Back

Estelle Laure

Write Review

Rated 0

For National Curriculum Key Stage 3, Interest age: from c 12 years, Fiction, Coping with illness & specific conditions, Family & relationships, Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage), Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teen

A stunning new voice to rival John Green and Rainbow Rowell

Estelle Laure is a bright new talent with a gorgeous voice - perfect for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell.

Eden has always let her head lead the way. It's why she excels at ballet, at school, and at life in general. But when she nearly drowns and then wakes from a month-long coma, everything is different. She's troubled by dreams that seem more real than waking life, and her neat cookie-cutter existence is no longer satisfying.

Unable to stifle her passionate heart anymore, she finds herself drawn to a boy with melting-chocolate eyes, and to a future different to what she ever imagined.

That's when Eden discovers that when it comes to love, first you fall, then you have to leap.

Estelle Laure's debut, This Raging Light, was a stunning debut with an unforgettable voice that has captured the hearts of readers around the world.

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Estelle Laure Says Hi to Her Australian Fans | This Raging Light

Right
Left
loading...

Estelle Laure Says Hi to Her Australian Fans | This Raging Light

Right
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay