Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)

Evie Blake

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Desires Unlocked Trilogy, Fiction, Erotic fiction

For fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and J Kenner comes a sensuous, emotionally charged and sophisticated erotic romance

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA.

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic, emotionally charged and addictive romance trilogy.

Valentina lives with her lover, Theo Steen, in Milan. They have an explosive sexual connection... but are they in love As Valentina questions her true feelings for Theo, she finds herself drawn into Milan's shadowy, sensuous underworld - one which allows her to explore her deepest desires.

In Venice in 1929, Belle is trapped in an unhappy marriage and plays out her most erotic fantasies by living a secret life as a courtesan. Yet she is only truly free when she falls wildly, passionately in love.

Valentina and Belle are two women living in different times, each poised on the brink of a passionate, all-consuming love affair.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)

  • Both a heartbreaking love story and a romance raunchy enough to keep you warm at night - Independent

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Valentina - Evie Blake

Right
Left
loading...

Valentina - Evie Blake

Right

Evie Blake

Evie Blake is from London. She is married with two children and is currently busy writing her next novel. For more about Evie Blake visit her website www.evieblake.com or follow her on Twitter @EvieBlake1

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay