Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline

Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two)

Evie Blake

1 Reviews

Rated 0

Desires Unlocked Trilogy, Fiction, Romance

For fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and J Kenner comes the second book in a sensuous, emotionally charged and sophisticated erotic romance

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA ON THE EDGE.

For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LOSE YOURSELF, the second book in the erotic, emotionally charged and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.

In LIBERATE YOURSELF, Valentina Rosselli realised that Theo Steen is the only

man she's ever loved. Now, in LOSE YOURSELF, she travels to London to win Theo back - and to continue their relationship from where they left off. But has she left it too late, and lost him forever

In London in 1948, virginal Maria falls in love for the first time, and is drawn into a passionate, intensely erotic relationship with the charismatic Felix Leduc. Maria is soon overwhelmed with desire - and finds that love induces her to behave in ways she never thought possible.

As Valentina uncovers Maria's story and its ties to her own, she is tipped headlong back into her romance with Theo - passionate, intense and powerful.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two)

  • Both a heartbreaking love story and a romance raunchy enough to keep you warm at night - Independent

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Valentina - Evie Blake

Right
Left
loading...

Valentina - Evie Blake

Right

Evie Blake

Evie Blake is from London. She is married with two children and is currently busy writing her next novel. For more about Evie Blake visit her website www.evieblake.com or follow her on Twitter @EvieBlake1

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay