Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Pardon My Frenchie: The new enemies-to-lovers rom-com guaranteed to make you swoon!

Farrah Rochon

Write Review

Rated 0

North America, Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945), Adult & contemporary romance

The New York Times bestselling author of The Boyfriend Project kicks off her exciting new rom-com series with an enemies-to-lovers romance

The New York Times bestselling author of The Boyfriend Project kicks off her exciting new rom-com series with this enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory!
________________________

'Everything Farrah Rochon writes is an utter joy to read!' -ALI HAZELWOOD

These enemies have a few new tricks to learn about falling in love. . .

For Ashanti Wright, juggling her successful doggie daycare, Barkingham Palace, with taking care of her teen twin sisters is a lot! But life gets even more chaotic when the antics of her adorable French bulldog and poodle bestie go viral on social media. And things are about to get worse.

Thad Sims is not a dog person. He's barely a person's person. But after his grandmother is transferred to a living facility that doesn't accept pets, the former army officer agrees to care for her annoying standard poodle. His first move is taking Puddin' out of daycare.

Now Ashanti's beloved Duchess is bereft of her companion, social media is outraged, and Ashanti's business is hanging in the balance. Her only option is to somehow make nice with the surly, sexy Thad . . .

'A doggone delightful rom-com' -PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY STARRED REVIEW

Read More Read Less

Farrah Rochon

USA Today bestselling author Farrah Rochon hails from a small town just west of New Orleans. She has garnered much acclaim for her Holmes Brothers, New York Sabers, Bayou Dreams and Moments in Maplesville series. When she is not writing in her favorite coffee shop, Farrah spends most of her time reading, cooking, traveling the world, visiting Walt Disney World, and catching her favorite Broadway shows. An admitted sports fanatic, Farrah feeds her addiction to football by watching New Orleans Saints games on Sunday afternoons.

For more information, visit her website: farrahrochon.com, and find her on Facebook: /farrahrochonauthor, Twitter and Instagram: @FarrahRochon.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay