Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal
  • Headline Eternal

The Boyfriend Project: Smart, funny and sexy - a modern rom-com of love, friendship and chasing your dreams!

Farrah Rochon

Write Review

Rated 0

Adult & contemporary romance

A funny, fresh, sexy, modern rom-com - perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang.

If you love Jasmine Guillory, Abby Jimenez and Talia Hibbert, you'll LOVE Farrah Rochon!

What happens when three women discover, thanks to the live tweeting of a disastrous date, that they've all been duped by the same man? They become friends of course!

Samiah Brooks never thought she would be 'that' girl. But a live tweet of a horrific date just revealed the painful truth: she's been catfished by a three-timing jerk of a boyfriend. Suddenly Samiah - along with his two other 'girlfriends', London and Taylor - have gone viral online. Now the three new besties are making a pact to spend the next six months investing in themselves. No men, no dating, and no worrying about their relationship status...

For once Samiah is putting herself first, and that includes finally developing the app she's always dreamed of creating. Which is the exact moment she meets the deliciously sexy, honey-eyed Daniel Collins at work. What are the chances? When it comes to love, there's no such thing as a coincidence. But is Daniel really boyfriend material or is he maybe just a little too good to be true?

'Samiah's hopes and dreams and fears are relatable and real, and I don't blame her at all for bending the rules of her no-dating pact with the extremely tasty Daniel. I smiled the whole time I was reading THE BOYFRIEND PROJECT' Andie J.
Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay