Your cart


Total AUD



  • Hodder Children's Books

Sundered Lands: The Icegate of Spyre: Book 4

Gary Chalk, Allan Frewin Jones

Write Review

Rated 0

Sundered Lands, For National Curriculum Key Stage 2, Fiction, Children's Fiction

Celebrated author Allan Frewin Jones and Redwall illustrator Gary Chalk have created a rollicking romp of a quest.

Was there ever in the whole of the Sundered Lands an island more extraordinary than Spyre From the swampy, beast-infested jungles at the bottom to the snowy mountain monastery at the top, the place is full of wonders...and dreadful dangers. It is on the frozen peaks that Trundle, Esmeralda and Jack must search for the fourth lost crown of the Badger Lords of Old: the Crown of Ice. And as if this wasn't trouble enough, they also have to deal with their new companion - a wild and crazy hare by the name of Ishmael March!

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay