Your cart


Total AUD


Gayle Lynds

Gayle Lynds is the New York Times bestselling, award-winning author of ten international espionage novels, including The Book of Spies and The Last Spymaster. Publishers Weekly lists her book Masquerade among the top ten spy novels of all time. With Robert Ludlum, she created the Covert-One Series and wrote three of the novels. A member of the Association for Former Intelligence Officers, she co-founded International Thriller Writers with David Morrell and was co-president for several years.

David Morrell is the author of First Blood, the novel in which Rambo was created. His numerous New York Times bestsellers include the classic spy novel, The Brotherhood of the Rose. An Edgar and Anthony finalist, a Nero and Macavity winner, Morrell is a recipient of three Bram Stoker awards from the Horror Writers Association and the prestigious Thriller Master award from the International Thriller Writers organisation.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay