Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Accent

A Surgeon, A Midwife, A Family: A Sweet Medical Romance

Gill Sanderson

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

A heartwarming medical Romance by best-selling author Gill Sanderson.

The first novel in Gill Sanderson's heartwarming Good, Bad and Ugly series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers ADORE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'The story was exciting, romantic and I l
oved every part of it... I had a hard time putting it down' 5* reader review

'I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me' 5* author review

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review

'A
truly wonderful writer' 5* author review

It wasn't a good start when the hospital's newest midwife began work by knocking instruments onto the operating theatre floor. Miranda Gale expected the neonatal surgeon, Jack Sinclair, to take her to task. Instead he suggested ways in which she could further her career. But he was so aloof! Vivacious Miranda would have preferred him to shout at her.

Working together led to unexpected intimacy. Jack asked Miranda to marry him, to have the children he felt they both wanted. But Miranda had kept something from him and only the most desperate of remedies could put things right.

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and The Wilde Twins series.

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay