Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

Christmas in Lantern Square

Helen Rolfe

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Warm, wise and welcoming women's fiction - Helen Rolfe writes from the heart and invites you into her comforting world.

This is Part Three in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Cafe at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley

Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square...

Hannah went from high flyer in the city to business owner and has never looked back. In the cosy Cotswold village of Butterbury she runs Tied up with String, sending handmade gifts and care packages across the miles, as well as delivering them to people she thinks need them the most.

But when her ex best-friend Georgia turns up and wants in on the action, will Hannah be willing to forgive and forget? With her business in jeopardy, she needs to maintain the reputation she's established, and discover who she can trust...

***

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the third part.

Read More Read Less

Helen Rolfe

Helen Rolfe writes contemporary women's fiction and enjoys weaving stories about family, friendship, secrets, and community. Characters often face challenges and must fight to overcome them, but above all, Helen's stories always have a happy ending

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay