Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

Falling Leaves in Lantern Square

Helen Rolfe

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Warm, wise and welcoming women's fiction - Helen Rolfe writes from the heart and invites you into her comforting world.

This is Part Two in a charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Cafe at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Holly Hepburn

Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square...

Hannah has found where she belongs in the little village of Butterbury. Her care package business, Tied Up With String, is overwhelmed with orders, and she's even made peace with Joe, the arrogant local doctor. But her in personal life, things aren't quite so simple. Hannah moved to Butterbury for a fresh start, but the past won't seem to let her go...

Her ex-boyfriend, Luke, has charmed his way back into her life, reminding her of the future they once dreamed of together. And when her one-time best friend Georgia appears on her doorstep, wanting in on the action, Hannah must try to forgive and forget. As the leaves turn golden in Lantern Square, can Hannah open her heart and learn to trust again...?

***

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming story told in four parts. This is the second part.

Read More Read Less

Helen Rolfe

Helen Rolfe writes contemporary women's fiction and enjoys weaving stories about family, friendship, secrets, and community. Characters often face challenges and must fight to overcome them, but above all, Helen's stories always have a happy ending

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay