Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion

Summer Nights in Lantern Square: Part One of the Lantern Square series

Helen Rolfe

Write Review

Rated 0

Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

This is Part One in the charming new four-part serial from Helen Rolfe, author of The Little Cafe at the End of the Pier - perfect for fans of Holly Hepburn and Cathy Bramley

Step into the cosy community of Lantern Square...

Since moving to the charming Cotswold village of Butterbury, Hannah has found her true home in the heart of the little community. Previously a high flyer in the city, she now runs her small business, Tied Up With String, from her cottage in Lantern Square.

Her handmade gifts and care packages are the perfect way to show someone you care, and while her brown paper packages bring a smile to customers across the miles, Hannah also makes sure to deliver a special something to the people closer to home...

But as Butterbury glows with the sunshine and sparkling lights of the Summer Fair, Hannah finds herself facing old memories, familiar faces, and perhaps even a new romance...

***

The Little Cottage in Lantern Square is a delightfully heartwarming novel told in four parts. This is the first part.

Read More Read Less

Helen Rolfe

Helen Rolfe writes contemporary women's fiction and enjoys weaving stories about family, friendship, secrets, and community. Characters often face challenges and must fight to overcome them, but above all, Helen's stories always have a happy ending

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay