Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Children's Books
  • Orion Children's Books

School for Stars: The Missing Ballerina Mystery: Book 6

Holly and Kelly Willoughby

2 Reviews

Rated 0

School for Stars, Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage), Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), School stories (Children's / Teenage)

Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally for more glamour and mystery in their second year at L'Etoile, in this sixth School for Stars story by popular TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly.

Jump back in with your favourite BFFs in the sixth story in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS series written by THIS MORNING TV presenter Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly.

After a busy term at L'Etoile, it's time for a London holiday. But adventure follows the friends wherever they go, and it's not long before they find themselves exploring hidden tunnels and buried secrets surrounding a missing ballerina. Here's a mystery to really keep them on their toes!

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Read More Read Less

Praise for School for Stars: The Missing Ballerina Mystery: Book 6

  • A cracking good read that girls over eight (and quite possibly their mums) are going to devour - THE SUN on First Term at L'Etoile

  • With likable heroines, beastly baddies and a jolly good plot, this is a delightfully appealing debut book - HELLO on First Term at L'Etoile

Read More Read Less

Holly and Kelly Willoughby

Holly and Kelly are sisters and they are writing the School for Stars series together.

Holly Willoughby lives in London with her husband and children. She is best known for presenting prime-time television shows: SURPRISE, SURPRISE (average 4.6 million viewers) and THIS MORNING (average 1.5 - 2 million viewers daily).

Kelly Willoughby lives in West Sussex with her husband and daughter.

You can follow Holly and Kelly on Twitter @hollywills and @LadyWilloughby. Holly's website is www.officialhollywilloughby.com

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay