Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Orion Children's Books
  • Orion Children's Books

School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4

Kelly Willoughby, Holly Willoughby

2 Reviews

Rated 0

Interest age: from c 9 years, Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage), Crime & mystery fiction (Children's / Teenage), School stories (Children's / Teenage)

The fourth title in the glamorous SCHOOL FOR STARS series, all about dance, drama and friendship by popular TV presenter and personality Holly Willoughby and her sister Kelly.

Join Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally in the fourth book in the hugely popular SCHOOL FOR STARS SERIES, written by celebrity sisters Holly and Kelly Willoughby.

Molly, Maria, Pippa and Sally are back and on a summer holiday, staying at the Fitzfoster's country house. But even when they are not spending their time at the glamorous School for Stars, trouble, mystery and adventure still follow the girls wherever they go! A picnic on the beach leads to a discovery of secret tunnels, smuggling antics and maybe even a ghostly sighting or two...

This book is GLEE for 9+ and is perfect for fans of BALLET SHOES and MALLORY TOWERS.

Read More Read Less

Praise for School for Stars: Summer Holiday Mystery: Book 4

  • A cracking good read that girls over eight (and quite possibly their mums) are going to devour - THE SUN on First Term at L'Etoile

  • With likable heroines, beastly baddies and a jolly good plot, this is a delightfully appealing debut book - HELLO on First Term at L'Etoile

Read More Read Less

Kelly Willoughby

Holly Willoughby lives in London with her husband and children. She is best known for presenting prime-time television shows: SURPRISE, SURPRISE (average 4.6 million viewers) THE VOICE (average 9.2 million viewers) and THIS MORNING (average 1.5 - 2 million viewers daily). She won a Children's BAFTA AWARD FOR BEST PRESENTER in 2006.

Kelly Willoughby lives in Middlesex with her husband and daughter.

Holly and Kelly are writing the School for Stars series together. These are their first children's books.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay