Your cart


Total AUD



  • Lothian Children's Books

Cat Dreamer

Isobelle Carmody

Write Review

Rated 0

Fiction, General fiction (Children's / Teenage)

Quentaris, the magical city. Quentaris, the start of a thousand adventures. Quentaris, the gateway to countless worlds.

A strange, mind-numbing fog shrouds Quentaris and a cat that is more than it seems enters the city. It is a dangerous time in Quentaris. Before it is over, the city and its magical rift caves will face destruction. It is up to Igorik and the girl who visits him in his dreams to do all they can to save Quentaris and its inhabitants...

The Quentaris Chronicles is a collection of stand-alone fantasy books from some of Australia's finest authors. Each book is independent, but all are set in the magical fantasy city of Quentaris, a place created by series editors Michael Pryor and Paul Collins. Read them all!

For more information visit

Read More Read Less
This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay