Your cart

Close

Total AUD

Checkout

Imprint

  • Headline Eternal

Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

J. Kenner

8 Reviews

Rated 0

Stark Series, Fiction, Adult & contemporary romance

Stark Ever After: The sensually erotic and romance story of Nikki and Damien Stark continues in this sizzling hot novella and introduces the hero from the S.I.N. trilogy.

New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner continues her beloved, million-copy selling Stark series with Deepest Kiss, a scorching-hot Stark Ever After novella for Nikki and Damien Stark, and introducing seductive bad boy Dallas Sykes from the S.I.N. trilogy. For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day, Meredith Wild and Jodi Ellen Malpas.

My love for Damien Stark runs deep, and my need for his touch runs even deeper. He's my shelter in this world, my light when everything seems dark, and all it takes is one kiss for my body to come alive. Yet no matter where we go, our secrets threaten to surface. Someone dangerous from my past is back to stir up trouble, and now it feels like there's nowhere I can hide. I know Damien will always protect me, that our fierce desire will give us strength. In his arms I find safe harbour - and the sweetest release.

Includes a special preview of J. Kenner's provocative new novel, Dirtiest Secret!

Look for Dallas's story in the sexy Stark S.I.N. series: Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess and Sweetest Taboo.

Find out how it all began for Damien and Nikki in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me and Unwrap Me.

Return to the smoking hot Stark world with the Stark International trilogy: Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin is the explosively emotional story of Jackson Steele and Sylvia Brooks.

Don't miss J. Kenner's sizzling Most Wanted series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees: Wanted, Heated and Ignited.

Read More Read Less

Praise for Deepest Kiss: A Stark Ever After Novella

  • Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them - Romantic Times

  • J. Kenner's evocative writing thrillingly captures the power of physical attraction, the pull of longing, the universe-altering effect one person can have on another - Heroes and Heartbreakers

  • An erotic, sexy and exciting ride... With the writing style of Ms Kenner you almost feel like

  • you are there in the story riding along the emotional rollercoaster with Damien and Nikki - Fresh Fiction

  • PERFECT for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You. Release Me is a powerful and erotic romance novel that is sure to make adult romance readers sweat, sigh and swoon - Reading, Eating & Dreaming Blog

  • This is deeply sensual and the story packs an emotional punch... It's compelling, engaging and I was thoroughly engrossed - Sinfully Sexy Blog

  • I will admit, I am in the "I loved Fifty Shades" camp, but after reading Release Me, Mr Grey only scratches the surface compared to Damien Stark - Cocktails and Books Blog

  • It is not often when a book is so amazingly well-written that I find it hard to even begin to accurately describe it... I recommend this book to everyone who is interested in a passionate love story - Romancebookworm s Reviews

Read More Read Less

Discover more

Left
loading...

Release Me - J. Kenner BOOK TRAILER

Right
Left
loading...

Release Me - J. Kenner BOOK TRAILER

Right

J. Kenner

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

This website uses cookies. Using this website means you are okay with this but you can find out more and learn how to manage your cookie choices here.Close cookie policy overlay